We are looking forward to sharing our wonderful wines with you over the festive season. Please see our revised trading hours below.

If you are a member with us, please let us know if your are planning a visit so we can ensure your VIP Tasting Experience can be accommodated.

Tours will be running daily at 10:30am (weather permitting) - bookings are essential. Please contact us on 02 4998 7505 or email cellardoor@mpwines.com.au if you would like to join the tour or book a tasting. 

Monday, 23rd December 2019

10am - 4pm

Tuesday, 24th December 2019

10am - 4pm

Wednesday, 25th December

CLOSED

Thursday, 26th December

CLOSED

Friday, 27th December

10am - 5pm

Saturday, 28th December

10am - 5pm

Sunday, 29th December

10am - 4pm

Monday, 30th December

10am - 4pm

Tuesday, 31st December

10am - 4pm

Wednesday, 1st January 2020

CLOSED

Thursday, 2nd January 2020

10am - 4pm

 

From all of us here at Mount Pleasant, have a safe and happy holiday season!